The SiarScéal Recordings CD

The SiarSceal Recordings CD
Roscommon poets reflect on times past taking you on a personal journey, integrating poetry with music. Audio CD. Limited edition.
- Behind the Waterfall by Geraldine Corr
- Journey to the Sea by Alice McDermott
- The River by Maura Conneely
- Buried Secrets by Maureen Carty
- The Castlesharket Burial Ground by Annie Egan
- The Fabulous Pleasure Grounds by Jack Fallon
- The Destiny of Cuchulainn and Conlaoch by Geraldine Corr
- Trees by Maura Conneely
- McGathern's Eye by Jack Fallon
- Lough Gara turns to River by Veronica McDermott
- Remembrance by Frank Devenney
- Marbles by Letta DeGoede

Available to Buy Online

Price €9.99 plus P&P. Delivery within Ireland/Northern Ireland €3.05; overseas delivery €5.20