The Hanna Greally Literary Awards
- Previous Winners -

The Hanna Greally Literary Awards have run every year of the SiarScéal Festival since its inception in 2008.

Previous winning entries from the first five years of the Hanna Greally Literary Awards have been published in the SiarScéal Anthology 2012: Roscommon in Reflection. It is available to buy online in print and e-book editions.

Names of previous winners include: Joe and Teresa McClure, Geraldine Corr, Pauline Scott, Colum Clarke, Catherine Ryan, Benjamin Burns, Mike Casey, Maureen Lydon, Eileen Casey Noelle Lynskey, Maureen Gibbs, Joan Attenbury, Monika Kaboth, Doireann Ní Ghríofa, Padraig Higgins, Gbemi Shogunle, Margaret Fawcett, Karen O'Connor, Maura O'Grady, Anne Hanly, Deirdre Brennan, Susan Flynn, Michael Farry.